I Love You To The Moon And Back

Bunga rumput 02

 

I know you as I know my skin

You are the most obedient human being that I know

You would not eat delicious food that makes your healthiness hampered

 

In your age, your physical health is awesome

You have no illness except high blood pressure

I envy you for that

 

But we can’t against the nature, right?

Human has a time and then fade away

I see your time almost over

I can see it clearly

And it broke me to pieces

 

You are a decent woman with a simple goal

You are easy to love

I would give you anything to keep you by my side

I am not tired to take care of you

And I am not complaining have no social life anymore

Just give me a chance until Christmas will you?

 

You are my rock

You are my queen that I called mother.

I love you to the moon and back.

 

Jakarta, Oct 27, 2017

 

About Mery DT

Since January 2018 I can't manage this blog because Ministry of Communication and Informatics of Republic Indonesia has banned this blog. I am using Three Network as internet connection provider, and it doesn't allow me to visit my sites. I knew, it must be related with my content of blog, especially advocation for sexual orientation. F*ck Indonesian free speech or free writing or free of thoughts. I only can open this blog until my stat page. I see several visitor from Indonesia in my stat. So I have to find out what provider that they use so I can continue to manage this site.
This entry was posted in Poem and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment